Phuket Reopening Day
Countdown to 1 July, 2021

The Tourism Authority of Thailand’s (TAT) roadmap to reopen six major tourist provinces – Phuket, Krabi, Phang Nga, Surat Thani (Ko Samui), Chon Buri (Pattaya) and Chiang Mai – to travellers who are fully vaccinated against the coronavirus with a WHO-approved COVID-19 vaccine is going ahead as scheduled.